Classes are currently being taught online. All physical facilities are closed to the public at this time, and employees are working remotely.
Please visit for additional information and to find contact information for various departments.
If you need additional assistance, please visit My Community Services and our Community Employment Resources.

Current Article

Each year, Mountain View honors students who demonstrate outstanding work in either an academic area or in athletics. Students receiving recognition were nominated by a faculty member, an advisor or a vice president. We are proud to honor the following students as 2020 Mountain View Division Award winners.

Allied Health
Monica Cervantes

Geneva Ayala
Jazmyn Banks
Myles Butler
Corina Franklin
Alyssa Hernandez
Daniela Jimenez Rodriguez
Modibo Keita
Leslie Oldfather
Erik Rodriguez
Lodia Tobar
Bryan Valero

Michael Lair
Jacob Maag
Raven Moore Furlough
Thong Nguyen
Autumn Rounsaville
Han Ton

Career and Technical Education
Ander Duncan
Detler Htoo
Arianna Obey
Gabriel Perez
Li'Daijah Reed

Social Sciences
Abigail Carlson
Nehemiah Clements
Praise Erezi
Andrew Harllee
Kirsten Jaquish
Zebulin Jones
John Justus
Emanuel Ledesma
Alex Ramirez
Juana Salas

Arts and Communications
Alaa Alises
Daniel Anderson
Yeltsin Canini
Abigail Carlton
Adriana Castillo
Tkeyah Cleveland
Diana Florenzano
Anamarie Gomez
Mirtha Gomez Aertker
Timothy Gray
Eduardo Hernandez Mejia
Denise Houghlin
Esmeralda Ledesma
Kylie Mayfield
Thong Nguyen
Aviana Rangel
Genevieve Reeves
Neville Scott
Estevan Silva
Victoria Simmons
Juliana Simonfalvi
Kevin Toledo
Abigail Trapp

Elijah Carter
Shayton Cornish
Devon Miller
Jalen Roberts
Chris Smith, Jr.

Service Learning
Jose Banda
Elizabeth Christian
Jasmin Garcia
Alicia Romero
Kia Sessions

Teamwork Competition Winners
Alondra Cardona Rodriguez
Elizabeth Christian
Yasmin Reyes