Retiree Hall of Honor Winners

Dottie Clark, Mary Osentowski, George Lawson in picture - Wording says Retiree Hall of Honor official site

Retiree Hall of Honor Awards Forms:

Submit all forms to Halanda Little, District Talent Development, by 5 p.m., April 30, 2019.

Retiree Ranking Forms:

2018-2019 Hall of Honor Winners


Fela Alfaro,

Rosie Steffen 

Rosemarie Steffens,


No Winner,

DCCCD recognizes outstanding retirees annually in each of the three workgroup categories:Faculty, Administrator and Professional Support Staff.The awards honor and recognize district retirees who have made outstanding, distinctive or significant contributions to the colleges/locations during their DCCCD employment and for service to the district or their communities after retirement.

To be eligible for nomination, nominees must have been employed full-time by DCCCD for a minimum of 10 years and have formally retired from DCCCD for a minimum of two years.


For more information on the nominating process, contact Dottie Clark,

Past Award Winners



Professional Support Staff

Previous Years