Classes are currently being taught online. All physical facilities are closed to the public at this time, and employees are working remotely.
Please visit dcccd.edu/coronavirus for additional information and to find contact information for various departments.
If you need additional assistance, please visit My Community Services and our Community Employment Resources.

Contact Human Resources

Human Resources Contacts

Interim positions per shelter-in-place organizational chart (SharePoint)

Name

Phone

Email

Chief Human Resources Officer

Sherri Enright
 
214-378-1617

SEnright@dcccd.edu

Bonita Rush
Administrative Assistant
214-378-1619
brush@dcccd.edu

Returning to Work Team

Larry Wilson
Interim HR Director
972-860-7613
larrywilson@dcccd.edu
Lula McGregor
Interim HR Director
214-378-1524
imcgregor@dcccd.edu
Nancy Kammerer
nkammerer@dcccd.edu
Dominic Green
214-860-2156greendl@dcccd.edu
Tiffanie Douglas
972-860-4256
tdouglas@dcccd.edu

Recruiting Team

Warren Davis
Interim HR Director
972-860-2944
wldavis@dcccd.edu

Benefits Team

George Lawson
Interim HR Director
214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu

Compensation Team

Alfredo Sanjuan
Interim HR Director
214-860-2051
aesanjuan@dcccd.edu
​Lula McGregor
Interim HR Director
​214-378-1524
lmcgregor@dcccd.edu

Training and Development Team

George Marquez
Interim HR Director
214-378-1623
gmarquez@dcccd.edu

Employee Relations Team

Willie Neal
Interim HR Director
972-273-3309
wneal@dcccd.edu

HRIS Team

Darryl Wright Green
Interim HR Director
972-238-6241
dgreene@dcccd.edu
​Dawn Segroves
Interim HR Director
​972-860-4083
dawn.segroves@dcccd.edu

HR Payroll Processing Team

Jessye Andrews
Interim HR Director
214-860-8821
jandrews@dcccd.edu
​Vickie Montgomery
Interim HR Director
​972-669-6583
​vmontgomery@dcccd.edu

HR Service Center Team

Terri Edrich
Interim HR Director
972-860-4825
tedrich@dcccd.edu