Faculty and Staff

Carlos Barron

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8634

cbarron@dcccd.edu



Greg Chancey

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8651

gchancey@dcccd.edu



Johnny Duvall

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8633

jduvall@dcccd.edu


Marcia Filipowicz

Instructional Specialist II

Phone:214-860-8645

marciaf@dcccd.edu


Becky Heiskell

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8777

bheiskell@dcccd.edu


Kumars Ranjbaran

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8854

kranjbaran@dcccd.edu



Dr. Sam Rodgers

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8646

srodgers@dcccd.edu


Tamar Slider

Instructor

Phone:214-860-3650

tslider@dcccd.edu


Minkyong Tinker

Faculty

Phone:214-860-8708

mtinker@dcccd.edu



Charles Wickersham

Instructor

Office:
Phone:214-860-8636

chwick@dcccd.edu


Dr. Mohammad Zouyousefain

Instructor

Phone:214-860-8832

mzouyousefain@dcccd.edu