Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Phone:214-860-8628

daraadeyemi@dcccd.edu


Faculty

Phone:214-860-8831

chchristian@dcccd.edu


Lab Assistant

Phone:214-860-8889

adehner@dcccd.edu



Darius Ajai Frasure, MFA, MA 
Instructor

Phone:214-860-8857

frasured@dcccd.edu


Alicia Hinojosa 
Instructor

Phone:214-860-8740

ahinojosa@dcccd.edu


Faculty

Phone:214-860-8823

ldjackson@dcccd.edu


Markay Rister
Instructor

Phone:214-860-8805

mrister@dcccd.edu


Wilma Robinson
Instructor

Phone:214-860-8650

wrobinson@dcccd.edu


Julie Sepulveda
Instructor

Phone:214-860-8732

jsepulveda@dcccd.edu


Emma Singleton
Instructor

Phone:214-860-8793

esingleton@dcccd.edu