TSI Testing Schedule

TSI Testing is available at Mountain View College at the following times:

Monday – Thursday
  • 9 a.m.
  • 11:30 a.m.
  • 2:30 p.m.
  • 5 p.m.
Friday
  • 9 a.m.
  • 11:30 a.m.
  • 2:30 p.m.
Saturday(W-144)
  • 9 a.m.

Computer based course exams and TSIA Assessment Only.

A photo I.D. is required for ALL testing. 
Cellphones are not allowed in the testing rooms.

Students taking the TSIA exam must have a Testing Referral from Academic Advising

Testing Center Holiday Operational Hours

Holiday Hours are now posted!

Week of Nov. 25, 2019 (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Monday, Nov. 25 – Tuesday, Nov. 26: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 27: 8 a.m. - noon

Thursday, Nov. 28: Closed

Friday, Nov. 29: Closed

Saturday, Nov. 30: Closed


  Week of December 9, 2019 (Finals Week) 

Monday, Dec. 9 - Tuesday, Dec. 10: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11 - Friday, Dec. 13: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m


Week of December 16, 2019

Monday, Dec. 16 – Friday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21: Closed


Week of December 23rd

Monday, Dec. 23 – Tuesday, Dec. 24: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Closed Dec. 25 - Jan 1.

 

All Testing Services will resume January 2, 2020


College Board Practice Test website for Accuplacer 

Contact the Testing Center for questions.