Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
Department
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Office Room
  
  
Office Hours
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Image Portrait
396
  
Developmental Reading and WritingDaraFacultydaraadeyemi@dcccd.edu214-860-8628

​W-236

23
  
LibraryPeter AgbafePeterLibrarian PTpagbafe@dcccd.edu214-860-8669
W-163
536
  
Ehikioya AgboayeEhikioyaAdjunct Facultyeagboaye@dcccd.edu214-860-8671

​W279B

537
  
Office of Student LifeFleurette AkoudinaFleuretteDepartment Assistant Ifakoudina@dcccd.edu214-860-8685

​S1032

397
  
Media ServicesNathanAssociate Coordinatornalbers@dcccd.edu214-860-8530

​W-138

398
  
FacilitiesLibradoInventory Clerklalejandro@dcccd.edu214-860-8675

​E-63

34
  
Veterans AffairsIsmael AlemanIsmaelCoordinatoraleman@dcccd.edu214-860-8825

S-1083

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
538
  
Robert AlexanderRobertAdjunct Faculty214-860-8848

​W210

203
  
HistoryKenneth G. AlfersKennethFaculty1History 1301, History 1301 (Online), History 1302, History 1302 (Online).kalfers@dcccd.edu214-860-8718
W-193A
By Appointment Only.
Attachment
539
  
Alternative Teacher Certification ProgramMary Jo AlmanzaMary JoDepartment Assistant II214-860-8562

​W250

87
  
Title VMoises AlmendarizMoisesAdministrator & Staff1moisesa@dcccd.edu214-860-8711
W-170H
41
  
Admissions, English as a Second LanguageFlorencio AlonsoFlorencioESOL/ESL/International Admissions/Advisingalonsoflor@dcccd.edu214-860-8514
W-170
199
  
Learning Skills CenterDee AndersonDeeDepartment Assistant III2danderson@dcccd.edu214-860-8538
W-170
189
  
Human ResourcesJessye AndrewsJessyeAssistant Director2jandrews@dcccd.edu214-860-8821
E-115
364
  
AdmissionsDiana ArredondoDianaContinuing Education Admission Specialist214-860-8851

S​

68
  
Human ResourcesMichael ArredondoMichaelAssistant Directormarredondo@dcccd.edu214-860-8639
W-208
197
  
Resource Development OfficeAlice B. AtchisonAliceGrants Management and Compliance2aatchison@dcccd.eduhttp://www.mountainviewcollege.edu/resourcedev/Pages/default.aspx214-860-8818
E-104
399
  
PoliceAnthonyLieutenantaeaustin@dcccd.edu214-860-8758

​W-135

400
  
StephanieFacultystephanieayers@dcccd.edu214-860-3605

​H-29

401
  
Student ServicesDevonnaAdministrative Assistantdbaggett@dcccd.edu214-860-3638

​S-2071

402
  
FacilitiesJamesHVAC Technician IIjbarnett@dcccd.edu214-860-8693

​E-65

118
  
MathCarlos BarronCarlosInstructor3DMAT & MATHcbarron@dcccd.edu214-860-8634
W241
Attachment
4
  
Media ServicesElla BartonEllaCoordinatorebarton@dcccd.edu214-860-8563
W-138
63
  
Physical Education, Science and Physical EducationFred BattlesFredInstructorPhysical Educationfbattles@dcccd.edu214-860-8761
E-09
Attachment
179
  
ArtsJames M. BehanJamesProfessor of Visual Artsjbehan@dcccd.edu214-860-8759
W-73
James Behan Artist WebsiteJames M. Behan
By appointment.
Attachment
37
  
English, Philosophy, Religion, Social SciencePaul BensonPaulInstructorEnglish and Religionleebee@dcccd.eduStudy Guides and Syllabi214-860-8738
W-277
Dr. Benson
403
  
Planning and ResearchIvaDeanibergeron@dcccd.edu214-860-8735

​E-163J

404
  
President's OfficeEnriqueAdministrative Assistantebernal@dcccd.edu214-860-8700

​E-105

90
  
Computer-Aided Design and Drafting, Technology, Title VSteve BillingsleaSteveInstructorCADDsbillingslea@dcccd.edu214-860-8720
W-110
405
  
Planning and ResearchFikrewoldResearch Analystfbitew@dcccd.edu214-860-8618

​W-156

1 - 30Next